Our Organization

The Star Valley Arts Council organization is composed of officers and board members from across Star Valley. We draw on the expertise of our members who have a wide variety of backgrounds including small business owners, business executives, therapists, professional artists, attorneys, and homemakers.

We are proud of the unique variety of experiences, views, and perspectives held by our officers and board. It makes us a better organization and is a great benefit to the arts community.

If you are interested in becoming an officer or board member, we invite you to contact us.

Executive Director
Tim Hale

Assistant Executive Director
Eileen Hale

Ruth Bagley

Linda Hunter

Learn more about our Officers by clicking here.

Board Members
Nan Burton (Chairman), Deb Wolfley, Val Bagley, Denise Christensen, Janet Erickson, Nan Burton, Jennifer Wilkins, and Johnathan Gordon

Learn more about our Board Members by clicking here.